Manual: Edit History
You can view this dialog by selecting “Edit History...” from the View menu, but it is only available for IT and MPTM files. This dialog lists the edit events, displaying the timestamps for each time the file was loaded into the tracker and modified. The first entry is when the track was created (if the history was never cleared). At the bottom of the window is the total time elapsed while the file was open, and the number of times the track was loaded. Clicking on the Clear button will erase all of this data, but the info is lost only if you save the track afterwards.